Five Minute Presenters 2015

December 2015

Hard Knox Impact Pads

Langston Gaither

Email: l.gaither@gaitherdesign.com

Switcher Studio

Nick Mattingly

Email: sales@switcherstudio.com

November 2015

Hue Innovations

Mimi Pham

Email: mimi@hueinnovations.com

International Spirit & Beverage Group Inc.

Jeff Freiberger

Email: bigjfry7@gmail.com

September 2015

Union Springs LLC

Ed Fanning

Email: efanning@unionsprings.com

Earthineer

Dan Adams

Email: danieladams@italktech.com

August 2015

InScope Medical Solutions

Maggie Galloway

Email: maggie.galloway@inscopemedical.com

SmartFarm Systems

Bob Farinelli

Email: bobf@smartfarm.ag

June 2015

Hectare's Tune Up

Chris Lavenson

E-mail: chrislavenson@hotmail.com

April 2015

Blue222

Alan Grosheider

E-mail: alang@blue222.com

Hub

Raymond Tri

E-mail: raymond@southernshine.co

March 2015

eTruck Transportation LLC

Russell Knudsen

E-mail: biggruss@aol.com

February 2015

MB Device LLC

Vas Abramov

E-mail: vabramov@occamdesign.com

January 2015

Pawn Metrics

Jay Hamilton

E-mail: jay@pawnmetrics.com

Fantasy Hub

Andrew Busa

E-mail: busa@fantasyhub.com