Presenters 2014

December 2014

Calculingua

William Burke

E-mail: wburke@calculingua.com

Fetch/GoFetchApp

Evan Rosenman

November 2014

Collabra Music

Ron Karroll
E-mail: rkarroll@collabramusic.com

Lens Factory

Brandon Powers
E-mail: brandonepowers@gmail.com

October 2014

Complete Set

Gary Darna
E-mail: gary.darna@completeset.com

Sound Barrier

Nathan Shaw
E-mail: 1nathanshaw@gmail.com

September 2014

FindCRA

Ben Loehle

E-mail: ben@findcra.com

Soccer Sidekick

Ryan Maina

Email: ryan@soccersidekick.com

August 2014

PowerTech Water

James R. Landon, Ph.D

Blink Technologies

Don Skaggs

June 2014

Bearing Analytics

Anurag Garg , CEO
Phone: (856) 366-5368
bearing-analytics.com

US Chia

Zach Pennington, CEO
Phone: (859) 415-4872
Email: sales@uschia.com
http://uschia.com

April 2014

Credentialed Care
Jerry Flanagan
Phone: (800) 693-9698
Email: jflanagan@credentialedcare.com
www.credentialedcare.com
Download Executive Summary

March 2014

El Toro Internet Marketing
Stacy Griggs
Phone:(502) 645-6788
Email: stacy@eltoro.com
www.eltoro.com
Download Executive Summary

 Pad Pouch, LLC
Dave Shahroudi
Phone: 502-376-2899
email: daves@mypadpouch.com
www.mypadpouch.com
Download Executive Summary

February 2014

Energy Delivery Solutions
Donald Brady
Phone: (812)-920-0596
Email: don.brady@energy-delivery-solutions.com
Website: www.energy-delivery-solutions.com

Willow List (More information coming soon)
Dave Seeman
Email: dave@willowlist.com
Website: www.willowlist.com

January 2014

Spensa Technologies
Johnny Park
Phone: 765-714-2379
Email: johnny.park@spensatech.com
Website: www.spensatech.com
Download Executive Summary

 

Acceleration Systems
Michael Kister
Phone: 216-533-1090
Email: mike@accelerationsystems.com
Website: www.accelerationsystems.com
Download Executive Summary