Five Minute Presenters 2016

November 2016

Zofi Kombucha

Christopher Turner

Email: christopher@drinkzofi.com

Palo Alto Spine

Frank Castro

Email: fpcast40@gmail.com

October 2016

Flying Axes

Zack Pennington

Email: zatp@mac.com

September 2016

Community First Advisor LLC

Gary Stratton

Email: grs6j@uvawise.edu

Pad Pouch LLC

Dave Shahroudi

Email: daves@mypadpouch.com

August 2016

Break the Mold Crossfit

Nicole Harp

Email: n_singer2005@hotmail.com

ChopSaver

Dan Gosling

Email: dan@chopsaver.com

June 2016

RMC Cyclone

Dorothy Pitt

Email: pitt.dorothy@gmail.com

The Lokator Pitching Academy

Steve Stemle

Email: steve@lokatoracademy.com

April 2016

Silver Creek High School Academy of Finance

Jennifer Glaser

Email: JGLASER@wclark.k12.in.us

MobileServe

Ben Reno-Weber

Email: ben@mobileserve.org

March 2016

Personal Medicine Plus

Natalie Hodge, M.D.

Email: personalpediatrics@gmail.com

February 2016

Breath Diagnostics Inc.

Rick Rummel

Email: rick.rummel@breathdiagnosticsinc.com

FreshFry

Jeremiah Chapman

Email: jeremiah@freshfry.me

January 2016

Sunstrand

Trey Riddle

Email: triddle@sunstrands.com