Five Minute Presenters 2017

December 2017

Dance Sport Experts

Alex Ioukhnel

Email: alex@dancesportexperts.com

Socialite

Raymond Tri

Email: ray@raytri.com

November 2017

Opus

Terry Tate

Email: terry@opusact.org

Qualmet

Jim Beckett

Email: james.beckett@qualmetlegal.com

October 2017

Innovative Therapeutix

Michael Detmer

Email: info@innovativeTpx.com

RCM Brain

John Williamson

Email: john@rcmbrain.com

September 2017

FlyWire

Jacob Isaac-Lowry

Email: jacob@flywirecameras.com

ReachaBowl

Vadim Gordin

Email: vadim.gordin@gmail.com

August 2017

WeatherCheck

Demetrius Gray

Email: d@weathercheck.co

West Wind Power

Sundeep Dronawat

Email: dronawat@yahoo.com

June 2017

Anna Francis

Michelle McGinnis

Email: michellemcginnis@annafrancis.com

IMON Solutions

Dan Green

Email: dan@imonsolutions.com

April 2017

Intellectual Property Insurance Services Corp.

Robin Fletcher

Email: rlfletcher@patentinsurance.com

Mala Idea Mezcal

Marcos Mendoza

Email: marcos@mezcalmalaidea.com

March 2017

Chef Space

Chris Lavenson

Email: chrislavenson@hotmail.com

Elektra Tech

Arsh Haque

Email: haquearsh@gmail.com

February 2017

Lemonade Day

Lauren Coulter

Email: lncoulter2409@gmail.com

January 2017

Meta Construction Technologies

Nick McRae

Email: nick@meta-ct.com

My Rehab Pro

Randy Scherer

Email: RScherer@myrehabpro.com