Presenters 2018

August

Kwane Watson

Email: Kwane@kare.mobi

Conrad Carney

Email: ccarney@xooker.com

 

June

Jennifer Chapman

Email: jennifer@mydrybaby.com

 

 

Angela Burton

Email: angelakburton@hotmail.com

 

 

Njideka Harry

Email: njideka.harry@gmail.com

 

April

CPROP

Adam Koehler

Email: adam@reversedout.com

WelRiz Inc.

Mary Beth Allen

Email: marybeth@welriz.com

March

Flax Coffee Co.

Jeff Duvall

Email: jeff@flaxcoffee.com

Holi: Chai Infused Kentucky Gin

Kartik Kamat

Email: kpkama01@gmail.com

February

Executive Concierge

Stephanie Heeb

Email: sheeb@exec-concierge.com

Virtual Peaker

William Burke

Email: wburke@virtualpeaker.io

January

Podchaser

Bradley Davis

Email: bradley@podchaser.com

PreventScripts

Natalie Hodge, MD

Email: natalie@preventscripts.com